Lauren St John loves our shop!

“P&G Wells is one of my favourite independent bookshops. The shop itself is an absolute joy and the events they organise are every bit as good – a celebration of the books and the spirit of storytelling.” Lauren St John

About clare3bears

I am currently the Children's Books Manager for P&G Wells in Winchester, I have over 15 years experience of selling children's books and I also write reviews of new children's books for The Bookseller magazine. Children's books are one of my passions in life; reading was such an important part of my childhood; it opened up other worlds and faraway places. The experiences, adventures and emotional journeys that I shared with of all those fictional children have stayed with me, and made me the reader that I am today.
This entry was posted in Events, Authors.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment