Orion Early Readers

Image          Image          Image
This series of books published by Orion are brilliant for new readers, with really good authors such as Lauren St John, Kaye Umansky, Marcus Sedgwick and Francesca Simon and an increasing range of titles, I always manage to find at least one to suit every child. These books are definitely worth seeking out if you have a child moving on from a school reading scheme.

About clare3bears

I am currently the Children's Books Manager for P&G Wells in Winchester, I have over 15 years experience of selling children's books and I also write reviews of new children's books for The Bookseller magazine. Children's books are one of my passions in life; reading was such an important part of my childhood; it opened up other worlds and faraway places. The experiences, adventures and emotional journeys that I shared with of all those fictional children have stayed with me, and made me the reader that I am today.
This entry was posted in Beginning to Read, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

